Management

Hannes Niederhauser (CEO)

Hannes Niederhauser joined the company in 2011 as CEO. Following his studies in electrical engineering at the Graz University of Technology, the Austrian-born manager worked as a developer of microchips and in the embedded computer segment. Prior he has been the main shareholder and CEO of Kontron AG from 1999 to 2007, which became the world’s largest provider in the field of embedded computing.

Niederhauser Hannes


Michael Jeske

Michael Jeske - CEO of S&T AG since mid-2009 - gathered extensive experience in the area of technology after obtaining a technical degree at the university and was also Vice President Operations at Kontron AG. He has years of management experience in the IT industry behind him and has distinguished himself professionally, particularly in the areas of development, production and quality assurance.


Jeske Michael
  


Richard Neuwirth (CFO)

Richard Neuwirth has degrees in jurisprudence and business administration. He began his career as a lawyer working for a Vienna-based firm. He joined S&T in 2006, and has held a variety of management positions at it, with these including managing director of S&T Bulgaria and country manager and sales director of S&T Austria. As of July 2013, Neuwirth became the company's CFO.

Neuwirth Richard
 


Peter Sturz

Peter Sturz has been with S&T since 2007 and became member of the management board in 2008, before that he managed the Adriatic Region. Sturz began his career at Allgemeine Bausparkasse as a member of the board responsible for Sales, Marketing and IT. Before joining S&T he was as member of the managing board of CSC-Austria with responsibilities for Austria and Central Europe.

Sturz Peter
 


Carlos Queiroz (COO Kontron Europe)

Carlos Queiroz has been active in the embedded industry for over 30 years and started his career as a development engineer. At Kontron he held a variety of management positions and was the Managing Director of the German GmbH organization from 2000 to 2015. In 2015 he joined the S&T Group assuming a Managing Director position before he was appointed to the Management Board.

Vorstand

Hannes Niederhauser (CEO)

Der gebürtige Linzer Hannes Niederhauser hat nach seinem Elektrotechnik-Studium an der TU Graz u. a. als Entwickler für Mikrochips und im Embedded-Computer-Segment gearbeitet. Zwischen 1999 und 2007 hat er als Großaktionär und Vorstandsvorsitzender zunächst die Kontron AG zum weltweit größten Anbieter im Bereich Embedded Computing aufgebaut, bevor er sein Engagement in der S&T startete.

Niederhauser Hannes

Michael Jeske (COO)

Michael Jeske – seit Mitte 2009 im Vorstand der S&T AG - hat nach seinem Studium umfangreiche Erfahrung im Bereich Operations bei der Kontron AG gesammelt. Er verfügt neben seiner Begeisterung für Technik über jahrelange Führungsexpertise in der IT-Industrie mit Schwerpunkt Entwicklung, Produktion und Qualitätssicherung.

Jeske Michael
 

Richard Neuwirth (CFO)

Der Jurist und Betriebswirt Richard Neuwirth begann seine Laufbahn bei einer Wiener Anwaltskanzlei. Seit 2006 ist Richard Neuwirth für die S&T AG tätig und bekleidete verschiedene Management-Positionen, u. a. als Managing Director von S&T Bulgarien und Country Manager bzw. Sales Director von S&T Österreich. Per Juli 2013 wurde Neuwirth zum Finanzvorstand bestellt.

Neuwirth Richard

Peter Sturz (COO)

Peter Sturz ist seit 2007 bei S&T, seit 2008 ist er Vorstandsmitglied, davor war er als Manager für die Adriatic Region tätig. Sturz begann seine Berufslaufbahn bei der Allgemeinen Bausparkasse und war dort als Vorstand für Sales, Marketing und EDV zuständig. Bevor er zu S&T kam war er bei dem US EDV-Dienstleister CSC Vorstand für Österreich und Zentraleuropa.

Sturz Peter

Carlos Queiroz (COO Kontron Europe)

Carlos Queiroz ist seit über 30 Jahren in der Embedded-Branche tätig und begann seine Karriere als Entwicklungsingenieur. Bei Kontron bekleidete er verschiedene Führungsproduktion und war dort von 2000 bis 2015 als Geschäftsführer für die deutsche GmbH verantwortlich. Im Jahr 2015 wechselte Herr Queiroz in eine geschäftsführende Tätigkeit bei der S&T Gruppe, bevor er im August 2017 in den Vorstand bestellt wurde.